© 2017 – All Rights Reserved | 4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor, Bethesda, MD 20814-2930 | 301-656-7603 | 301-654-7354 fax www.paleyrothman.com

Search Attorneys

Name
Paula Calimafde calimafd@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9325
Michelle Chapin mchapin@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9353
Rick Claxton rclaxton@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3404
Tracey Coates tcoates@paleyrothman.com 301-968-1650
Deborah Cohn dcohn@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9341
Glenn Cooper gcooper@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9322
Carlos Lastra clastra@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9371
Cristen Rose crose@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9343
Courtenay Sullivan csullivan@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9365