© 2017 – All Rights Reserved | 4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor, Bethesda, MD 20814-2930 | 301-656-7603 | 301-654-7354 fax www.paleyrothman.com

Search Attorneys

Name
Mark Binstock mbinstock@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9332
Michelle Chapin mchapin@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9353
Mark Goldstein mgoldstein@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9323
Robert Maclay rmaclay@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9330
Paul Marcotte, Jr. pmarcotte@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9368
Alan Mark amark@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9337
Mark Rothman mrothman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9321