© 2017 – All Rights Reserved | 4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor, Bethesda, MD 20814-2930 | 301-656-7603 | 301-654-7354 fax www.paleyrothman.com

Search Attorneys

Name
Linda Schwartz lschwartz@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9358
David Shapiro dshapiro@paleyrothman.com 301-968-1644
Arnold Sherman asherman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9377
Howard Soypher hbs@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9333
Ryan Spiegel rspiegel@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3412
Courtenay Sullivan csullivan@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9365
Jessica Summers jsummers@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3402