© 2018 – All Rights Reserved | 4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor, Bethesda, MD 20814-2930 | 301-656-7603 | 301-654-7354 fax www.paleyrothman.com

Search Attorneys

Name
Trish Weaver tweaver@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9360
Laura Thomas lthomas@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9336
Jessica Summers jsummers@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3402
Courtenay Sullivan csullivan@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9365
Ryan Spiegel rspiegel@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3412
Robert Shulman rshulman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9335
Arnold Sherman asherman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9377
David Shapiro dshapiro@paleyrothman.com 301-968-1644
Linda Schwartz lschwartz@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9358
Mark Rothman mrothman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9321
Victor Rosenberg vrosenberg@paleyrothman.com 301-656-7603
Cristen Rose crose@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9343
James Rathvon jrathvon@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9342
Katherine Palumbo kpalumbo@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9362
Roy Niedermayer rniedermayer@paleyrothman.com 301-951-4456
Alan Mark amark@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9337
Paul Marcotte, Jr. pmarcotte@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9368
Robert Maclay rmaclay@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9330
Carlos Lastra clastra@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9371
Jeffrey Kolender jkolender@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9340
Pallavi Kachoria pkachoria@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3403
Arthur House ahouse@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9334
Jeffrey Hord jhord@paleyrothman.com 301-968-1648
Daniel Hodin dhodin@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9373
James Hammerschmidt jrh@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9338
Mark Goldstein mgoldstein@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9323
Wayne Eig weig@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9352
Hope Eastman heastman@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9326
Ronald Dweck rdweck@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9329
Kevin D’Anna kdanna@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9349
Glenn Cooper gcooper@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9322
Deborah Cohn dcohn@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9341
Tracey Coates tcoates@paleyrothman.com 301-968-1650
Rick Claxton rclaxton@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3404
Michelle Chapin mchapin@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9353
Paula Calimafde calimafd@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9325
Jack Blum jblum@paleyrothman.com 301-968-3415
Arthur Blitz ablitz@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9327
Mark Binstock mbinstock@paleyrothman.com 301-951-9332